The Nissan Club banner

2010 Dark Slate Altima Mod/Build Thread

96K views 549 replies 50 participants last post by  brianbunge 
#1 · (Edited)
Well I finally got around to doing a ride and build thread. I have a 2010 Dark Slate Altima Sedan 2.5 S that Ive been modding since mid 2012. I have a lot of old pics and new pics. I really didn't start modding until I found this site. Hope you enjoy!

2010 Dark Slate Altima 2.5 S Sedan

-Current Mod Lists-

EXTERIOR****
-Stillen front lip
-19x8.5 +35 Gunmetal Nismo Rays A34's
-245/40/19 Goodyear Eagle RSA Tires
-Nismo Carbon Fiber Valve Stem Caps
-LED Bright White License Plate Lights
-Nismo License Plates Frame w/Nismo screw covers
-Nismo Side Skirts Aero Kit
-Nismo Rear Corners Aero Kit
-Trunk Finisher custom painted by Wickster
-OEM grille custom painted by Wickster
-M3 Roof Lip/Spoiler
-OEM Trunk Spoiler w/LED's
-Rain-X Latitude Wiper Blades
-Depo LED tails - Black Housing
-Black Satin custom Door Handle Covers
-25% Llumar Tint all around
-Debadged Trunk
-Custom Carbon Fiber backed trunk burger
-OEM Fog lights w/stalk
-B@t GTR style 6/10 headlight vinyl overlays
-Trim Brite blacked out window trim

CUSTOM HEADLIGHT RETRO****
-Done by Xotic Reflectionz, Rob-The Inspiration
-Quad 3" FX-R Projectors
-Gatling Gun Shrouds Color Matched
-Custom Housing Painted Matte Black
-100mm White Halos
-Morimoto 35w Ballast
-35w XB Bulbs
-Butyl Sealed

INTERIOR****

- Red GTR push start button
-Brushed Aluminum OEM Altima Logo Kick Plates Front/Back
-All Weather OEM Altima Logo Floor Mats Front/Back
-LED Bright White Interior lights everywhere
-BT Designs Bright White LED Trunk Lights
-BT Designs Bright White LED Footwell Lighting
-Nismo Brushed Aluminum Pedals and Foot Rest
-Nismo Door Badges Ultra Thin
-Leather OEM Armrest Swap
-Eonon GM5168 Head unit with Navigation
-Alpine SPR-69 6.5" door speakers; SPR-60 6x9 rear deck
-Dynamat Extreme in door panels and rear deck

PERFORMANCE /SUSPENSION/ ENGINE****

-D2 Coilovers