The Nissan Club banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Blazed
1,734 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well okcka24det ripped me off with a kaminari body kit, I thought he was a decent guy, be its been since july 24 and still no kit, and I am MAD PISSED>...what did you all do when u got ripped? Hes got my $200 and I need that sh!t cuz Im a poor college student, and bout to call up my friends in OK city to see what hes up to, he hasnt responded or nothing, what a fukking biotch, any suggestions before I take care of business myself?

·
Frogs are good.
165 Posts
find out where he lives and get your money any way you see fit, anyone who scams over the net deserves to be castrated from thier nuts to thier throat... good luck bro

·
maybe another alty soon?
1,509 Posts
You could do like I did w/ Lpinquowilly: I called the Florida Police and they said they couldnt do anything so I filed a complaint with the IFFC (Internet Fraud Complaint Center) and I think that theyre just sitting in an office laughing at me but its the best I can do..

·
Rollin'
1,388 Posts
get your money back anyway you can and don't do business with him again, i made the mistake of going through with a business arrangement and now i'm stuck with it. some kid on here sold me a set of "perfect condition" wheels and i drove 4 hours to find out (after my steelies were already on his car) that they were missing two center caps that are going to cost 80$, which he said would only cost 30$ AT MOST, and all 4 wheels have scratches and one has Major scratches around the whole lip, so yeah, in hindsight i would have said "put my steelies back on cuz i'm not buying your shit, you lied to me" and i would've drove home with nothing but in the long run i'd be happier

·
slow poke
3,139 Posts
I say go for with the government thing. Using the postal service for a any type of fraudulent activity is a federal offense.

·
Registered
4,270 Posts