The Nissan Club banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Long-term troll
282 Posts
2 random thoughts.

1) Looks like decent nug/middy.

2) I could spend a whole afternoon taxing that hoodrat's ass.

·
Registered
395 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
descartes said:
he hasn't provided any real information that can link back to him.
Im sure cardomain has his information and if not I know theres a way to find his ip address and track him. I know if i was a cop in chicago I would track him down just to be like you dumb ass! and put him in the paper on how I caught him.

·
Banned
45 Posts
BIGLU said:
Im sure cardomain has his information and if not I know theres a way to find his ip address and track him. I know if i was a cop in chicago I would track him down just to be like you dumb ass! and put him in the paper on how I caught him.
why?

I register on tons of sites, none of them have my real information.

If he uses a dial up or a cable provider with leased IPs it would be a bit more difficult in that they would need to subpeona his ISP.

If you were a cop in chicago and you wanted to arrest this man based soley on a picture posted on a forum, you'd need a helluva lot more to get a warrant to subpeona his ISP for his information. It is a lot more involved of a process than you seem to think.

·
Registered
2,953 Posts
I've seen that exact 300C before! Actually anybody that went to the Busse Woods meet has seen it as it drove through. Looked like a car full of Mexican folk.

Anybody remember? I remember from the wheels and the mesh grille.

·
Registered
395 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
descartes said:
why?

I register on tons of sites, none of them have my real information.

If he uses a dial up or a cable provider with leased IPs it would be a bit more difficult in that they would need to subpeona his ISP.